The State Thespian Officers are student leaders who serve as liaisons between student members and the Chapter Executive Board. Duties include but are not limited to:

Leading sessions at the Leadership Retreat
Set the theme for the State Conference
Serve as emcees for the Regional and State Conference

You can see more about what our STOs do in our State Thespian Officer Handbook!

Julia Gonzalez
Griffith High School, Troupe 6558
jgonzalez@indianathespians.org


Trevor Greenlee
Noblesville High School, Troupe #8118
tgreenlee@indianathespians.org


Santina Jester
Bloomington High School North, Troupe #141
sjester@indianathespians.org


Ian Lynam
Avon High School Troupe #8320
ilynam@indianathespians.org


Precious Moore
Merrillville High School, Troupe #1692
pmoore@indianathespians.org


Maddux Morrison
Noblesville High School, Troupe #2861
mmorrison@indianathespians.org


Isidora Pavlic
Munster High School, Troupe #2861
ipavlic@indianathespians.org


Oli Reed
Franklin Central High School, Troupe #258
oreed@indianathespians.org


Ian Rodriguez
Hobart High School, Troupe #103
irodriguez@indianathespians.org


Jeff Wagner
Floyd Central High School, Troupe #1794
jwagner@indianathespians.org