The Chapter Executive Board is made up of EdTA members in Indiana who are elected to voting positions in our organization. Members of the CEB serve a four year term concurrent to that of the Chapter Director. The next election of the CEB will be held in June, 2021.

Co-Chapter Director

Jeremy Leazenby Bruce


Co-Chapter Director

Ray Palasz


Michael Sommers

Secretary/Membership Chair

Ann Hileman

Junior Thespians Chair

Chris Pearcy

Professional Networking Chair

Susan Nieten

Regional and State Conference Co-Chair

Corrine Reed

Regional and State Conference Co-Chair

Steve Pruitt

Advocacy Chair

Caitlyn Steckbeck

STO Advisor

Caitlyin Steckbeck

STO Advisor

Grant Steckbeck

Marketing and Publicity Chair

Position is Vacant

EdTA Director of Chapter Relations

Maryann Fiala