The Chapter Executive Board is made up of EdTA members in Indiana who are elected to voting positions in our organization. Members of the CEB serve a four year term concurrent to that of the Chapter Director. The next election of the CEB will be held in June, 2021.

Co-Chapter Director

Jeremy Leazenby Bruce

jleazenbybruce@indianathespians.oreg


Co-Chapter Director

Ray Palasz

rpalasz@indianathespians.org


Treasurer

Michael Sommers

msommers@indianathespians.org


Secretary/Membership Chair

Ann Hileman

ahileman@indianathespians.org


Junior Thespians Chair

Chris Pearcy

cpearcy@indianathespians.org


Professional Networking Chair

Susan Nieten

snieten@indianathespians.org


Regional and State Conference Co-Chair

Corrine Reed

creed@indianathespians.org


Regional and State Conference Co-Chair

Steve Pruitt

spruitt@indianathespians.org


Advocacy Chair

Caitlyn Steckbeck

csteckbeck@indianathespians.org


STO Advisor

Caitlyin Steckbeck

csteckbeck@indianathespians.org


STO Advisor

Grant Steckbeck

gsteckbeck@indianathespians.org


Marketing and Publicity Chair

Position is Vacant


EdTA Director of Chapter Relations

Maryann Fiala

mfiala@indianathespians.org